Board of Trustees 2023 – 2025

Dayak Cultural Foundation is managed by Members of Board of Trustees appointed from the three (3) Dayaks ethnic groups namely Iban, Bidayuh, and Orang Ulu. Its current Chairman is Y. B. Datuk Amar Douglas Uggah Anak Embas who is also the Deputy Chief Minister I of Sarawak.


1 Y. Bhg. Datuk Patinggi Tan Sri (Dr.) Alfred Jabu Anak Numpang Chairman
2 Y. Bhg. Dato Peter Minos Secretary
3 Encik Ding Seling Member